Registered Voters as of 01/24/2021 | Republican: 59,118 | Democrat: 30,586 | Other: 30,409 | Total: 120,113
Meet Your Supervisor
What's New
Contact Us
Public Records
Voter Registration
Voter Information
Military/Overseas Voters
Disability Resources
Elected Officials
Election Information
Candidate Information
Political Signage
Committee Information
Find My Precinct
Election Worker Information
Vote By Mail Information
Community Outreach
Student Programs

Municipal Elected Officials

City of Stuart
Mayor - City Commissioner (Group I)
Vice Mayor - City Commissioner (Group V)
City Commissioner (Group II)
City Commissioner (Group III)
City Commissioner (Group IV)
City Clerk
121 Flagler Avenue - Stuart, FL - 772.288.5300
Town of Jupiter Island
Vice Mayor
Town Clerk
P.O. Box 7 - Hobe Sound, FL - 772.546.5011
Town of Ocean Breeze
Vice President
Council Members
Town Clerk
Pam Orr
P.O. Box 1025 - Jensen Beach, FL - 772.334.6826
Town of Sewall's Point
Vice Mayor
Town Clerk
1 S Sewall's Point Rd. - Stuart, FL - 772.287.2455
Village of Indiantown
Vice Mayor
Council Members
Village Clerk

The Martin County Supervisor of Elections is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website to individuals with disabilities. To report an ADA accessibility issue, request accessibility assistance regarding our website content, or to request a specific electronic format, please contact Debbie Dent, Chief Deputy (772) 288-5637, TTY (772) 692-7320, or email [email protected] . We will make reasonable efforts to accommodate all needs.

Site powered by Scytl