Municipal Elected Officials

Federal | State | County | Municipal
City of Stuart
Mayor - City Commissioner (Group III)
Troy McDonald
Vice Mayor - City Commissioner (Group IV)
Kelli Glass Leighton
City Commissioner (Group I)
Tom Campenni
City Commissioner (Group II)
Becky Bruner
City Commissioner (Group V)
Eula Clarke
City Clerk
Cherie White
121 Flagler Avenue - Stuart, FL - 772.288.5300
Town of Jupiter Island
Whitney D. Pidot
Vice Mayor
Elizabeth "Betsy" Allen
Maura Collins
Peter H. Conze Jr.
C. Barrows (Barry) Hall
Town Clerk
Gwen Carlisle
P.O. Box 7 - Hobe Sound, FL - 772.546.5011
Town of Ocean Breeze
Karen M. Ostrand
Ann G. Kagdis
Vice President
Ken DeAngeles
Council Members
Jerry Collins
Richard Gerold
Terry Locatis
David Wagner
Town Clerk
Pam Orr
P.O. Box 1025 - Jensen Beach, FL - 772.334.6826
Town of Sewall's Point
James W. Campo
Vice Mayor
Paul Luger
Vinny Barile
Frank Fender
Dan Morris
Town Clerk
Lakisha Q. Burch
1 S Sewall's Point Rd. - Stuart, FL - 772.287.2455