Registered Voters as of 01/20/2018 | Republican: 55,452 | Democrat: 27,771 | Other: 27,368 | Total: 110,591
What's New
Meet Your Supervisor
Contact Us
Public Records
Voter Registration
Voter Information
Military/Overseas Voters
Disability Resources
Elected Officials
Election Information
Political Signage
Find My Precinct
Vote By Mail Information
Candidate Information
Committee Information
Election Worker Information
Community Outreach
Student Programs

Municipal Elected Officials

City of Stuart
Mayor - City Commissioner (Group III)
Vice Mayor - City Commissioner (Group IV)
City Commissioner (Group I)
City Commissioner (Group II)
City Commissioner (Group V)
City Clerk
121 Flagler Avenue - Stuart, FL - 772.288.5300
Town of Jupiter Island
Town Clerk
P.O. Box 7 - Hobe Sound, FL - 772.546.5011
Town of Ocean Breeze
Karen M. Ostrand
Ann G. Kagdis
Vice President
Ken DeAngeles
Council Members
Jerry Collins
Richard Gerold
Terry Locatis
David Wagner
Town Clerk
Pam Orr
P.O. Box 1025 - Jensen Beach, FL - 772.334.6826
Town of Sewall's Point
Vice Mayor
Town Clerk
1 S Sewall's Point Rd. - Stuart, FL - 772.287.2455
Site powered by Scytl